2021 Arlington Red Devil Girls Track & Field

2021 Arlington Red Devil Girls Track & Field


Jacy Beach

Kirsten Green 



Evelyn Flick

Riley Launder

Jarah Smith




Tiffany Miller

Morgan Romick

Katie Solt


Ava Bateson

Ivy Billerman

Addisyn Molina

Cami Settlage

Brook Smith

Julia Stewart

Regan Zehender




Head Coach

PD Hunter


Assistant Coach

Joy Anderson 



















 Championship History

Janet Schmehl

In 1975, Janet Schmehl became the first female track and field State Champion for the Lady Red Devils. Her winning long jump of 16'8 1/2" claimed the first annual girls Class A crown.

Willow Thompson

Willow Thompson was a 4-time all-state performer in pole vault for the Arlington Track & Field program from 2011-2014. She was the 2014 State Runner-Up and the 2013 State Champion. She is the current school record-holder in the event at 12'1.


2021 Junior High Roster


Alyssa Launder

Kylie Steinman 

Addison Marcum

Ryleigh Setzler


 Jada Smith



Head Coach

Rachel Shoup

Arlington Cafeteria is Going Digital

Please checkout our new portal at: https://payschools.com/psc-toolkit/ and then click here for a helpful flyer.



5th and 6th Grade Volleyball Information

Arlington 5th and 6th grade Volleyball

Read More »

School Supply List for JH/HS

Please click here to see the supply lists.

Read More »