2017 Red Devil Football

2017 Red Devil Football

Tradition, Commitment, Excellence

Arlington football was the 23rd team in the state of Ohio to reach the 600 win milestone on October 24th, 2014. That winning attitude is a pillar of the school, and community of Arlington, and is embodied by our student/athletes in and out of the classroom.


Coaching Staff

Head Coach - Josh McGrain

Defensive Coordinator - Nick Inbody

Offensive Line - Shane Cavinee

Defensive Backs - Dennis Lee

Defensive Line - Jim Speyer

Fire-Up Coach - David Featheringill



2017 Roster



 Seth Courtney

Gavin Isenbarger

Dylan Miles

Bailey Parke

Caleb Price

Justin Sheldon

Ben Slough


 Ivan Berry

Kaiden Fredette

Gage McAdams

Ryan Metzger

Evan O'Rear

Devin Plunkett

Jacob Russell

Nate Sheets


Austin Bolander

Carter Essinger

Evan Rice

Morgan Rossman

Tyson Speyer

Jaret Vermillion

Andrew Walton

Ty Webb

Richie Worstein



Austin Hensley

Austin Frysinger

Bryce Gast

Connor Foust

Chris Reed

Jack Bateson

Caden Lafferty

William Flick

Ethan Frazier

Jason Launder

















Spring Picture Orders due Tuesday, Feb. 20th

If you wish to purchase spring pictures, the orders are due on Tuesday, Feb. 20th.

Read More »

HELP WANTED! Right to Read Book Fair Volunteers

Arlington Elementary School will be sponsoring a Book Fair during Right to Read week and we are looking for volunteers to help. If you are interested, please click on the link. (read more) Thank you for considering!

Read More »