2019 Red Devil Track & Field

2019 Red Devil Track & Field

 Championship History

Jared Krout

Jared Krout is the most decorated track and field athlete in Arlington's history. During his career (2003-2006), Jared amassed an amazing eight podium finishes, culminating with four in his senior season. Jared was a 2-time State Runner-Up in the 400m (2005, 2006) and was also the State Runner-Up in the long jump (2006). He currently shares the 200m (21.7) record with John Inniger and holds schools records in the long jump (22'6) and 400m (47.7) while also being a part of the 4x400 record holding team.

John Inniger

John Inniger was a State Runner-Up in both the 100m dash and the 200m dash at the 2011 State Track & Field meet. He currently shares the 100m (10.7) and 200m (21.7) school records and was a part of the 4x100 and 4x200 school recording holding teams.




Head Coach

Jon Branan


Assistant Coach

Joy Anderson

2019 High School Roster


Wesley Below

Kaiden Fredette

Gage McAdams

Nate Sheets

Carter Russell

Malcolm Williams


Jagger Bacon

Carter Essinger

Lance Yost

Trent Hummer

Morgan Rossman

Kaden Smith

Andrew Walton

Gabe VonStein




Jack Bateson

Jacob Branan

Cole Crooks

Austin Fox

Connor Foust



Elijah Evans

Aiden Kertz

Tony Carles 




















Head Coach

Dylan Beck

2019 Junior High Roster


Gaben Helms

Lucas Fenstermaker

Christian Tyson

Nathan Stevens

Cody Siferd

Logan Mahler

Jake Vermillion


Cade Riegle

 Ayden Austin

Baret Helms

Quinn Huffman 

Arlington Local School - Back to School Plan

Arlington Local School has collaborated as a staff to offer options to meet your needs in preparation for returning to school this fall. As of now, we are planning on returning to the building under the most normal circumstances we can provide in adherence to the Hancock County/Findlay City Schools Common Reopening Agreement; however, we are also offering an Opt-in Virtual Model for those who have concerns about exposure to COVID-19.

Read More »

ARTlington Award!

A recent Arlington graduate was just awarded for their amazing artwork! Click here to find out who won and what they entered!

Read More »