Arlington PTO (Parent/Teacher Organization)

The Arlington PTO is an organization that provides support to the elementary students and staff through events and fundraisers throughout the year.  There are many ways to get involved! Please reach out to any PTO Board member if you would like to learn more.

Meetings are held in the Elementary Library on the following dates from 7:00 P.M. to 8:30 P.M. Children are welcome to attend.

  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, May 20

Pizza Sunday will continue this school year on the 3rd Sunday of the month at Jac & Do's of Arlington for dine-in, carry out, or delivery! This is an easy way to support the organization. Be sure to bring in the flyer or show a copy on your phone.

It’s Mumkin time! Order forms will go home at Meet the Teacher on August 26 and will be due by Monday, September 9. Items will available for pickup on Monday, September 23.

Need some Arlington gear to show your Red Devil Pride?  Spirit Wear orders will be taken until Sunday, September 8 at 11:59 pm.  Orders may be placed by clicking here.  Anothersale will be held in November, but a different logo will be offered.  Don’t miss out on this vintage logo. 

NEW THIS YEAR! The PTO is partnering with Board & Brush in Bluffton. Sign up to attend the workshop on Saturday, October 5 from 9-12 and the PTO will earn a percentage. Online registration is required. Please go to the link here and use the code REDDEVILS. Class size is limited, so don’t wait to secure your spot!

 

PTO Executive Board 2018-19

President:                        Courtney Deter

Vice President:               Laura Welsh

Treasurer:                        Emilee Shaheen

Secretary:                        April Smith

Marketing/Comm.:        Ashlee Houck

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chromebook Pick-Up!

Chromebooks will be ready to pick up for those that have signed up and paid during the Open House on August 26th. If you haven't signed up or paid, you can do so at that time. Here is a link to the recommended case.

Read More »

Tentative Elementary Homeroom Class Lists

To view the 2019-2020 tentative elementary homeroom class lists, click on "Elementary Opportunities". (Lists are subject to change)

Read More »