2016 Arlington Football


Head Coach: Josh McGrain                                                 
Assistant Coaches:  Shane Cavinee, Nick Inbody, Dennis Lee, Jim Speyer
Fire-Up Coach: Dave Featheringill  


2016 Roster

Gage BeckIsaiah DawsonIvan BerryAustin Bolander
Drew BeggDylan MilesKaiden FredetteCarter Essinger
Andrew CheneyBailey ParkeGage McAdamsEvan Rice
Matt Crawford Caleb PriceRyan MetzgerMorgan Rossman
Nathan InsleyJustin SheldonAJ MyersTyson Speyer
Colton KiddBen SloughEvan O'RearJaret Vermillion
Seth Richard Devin PlunkettGabe VonStein
Justin Rowan Jacob RussellAndrew Walton
Nathan Russell Nate SheetsTy Webb
Logan Speyer  Richie Worstein



New Website

Good News! Welcome to Arlington Local School's new and improved website. Knowing that you depend on the website to receive current and updated information, we've rebuilt our site to make it much easier to find and share resources focusing on ease-of-use. We've taken into consideration links that you use on a daily basis and have added quick links at the top of the page for ProgressBook, Newsletters, School Calendars, Lunch Menus and Lunch Balance. An added feature of the new webpage is that it is mobile responsive that has easy navigation allowing users to quickly and efficiently move around the site whether you are using a phone, tablet or home computer. We are excited about our new site and we encourage you to check it regularly for updates and additions.  

Read More »

Graduation 2017

Graduation festivities for the Arlington High School Class of 2017 will be held Sunday, May 28. Baccalaureate will be held in Cable Auditorium at 1 p.m. with refreshments being served in the cafeteria following the service. Commencement will be held

Read More »